Iowa State University spring 2022 Dean’s List

Dysart, Traer students recognized

Approximately 9,500 Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the spring semester 2022 Dean’s List. Students named to the Dean’s List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.

Area students on the Dean’s List:

Dysart, Iowa

Megan E. Carty, 4, Biology

Noah Mathew Lee Damro, 3, Industrial Design

Taylor Renae Short, 4, Environmental Science (LAS)

Sophia Winkelpleck, 2, Public Relations

Traer, Iowa

Caleb B. Deboef, 4, Electrical Engineering

Lydia Christine Schafer, 4, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design